Sales - Americas

 

OMB Valves inc,
13800 Promenade Boulevard
Stafford, TX 77477
Tel.   281 313 8080  (USA)
 

SALES OFFICE   Extension Email
Sandra Brumbaugh   VP - Sales/Distribution    135 s.brumbaugh@ombvalves.com      
Tony Rodriguez Inside Sales Representative 155 t.rodriguez@ombvalves.com
Paulina Herrera Inside Sales Representative 151 p.herrera@ombvalves.com
Gene Hickam Sales Manager - Capital Projects 112 g.hickam@ombvalves.com
Colin Henderson Sales  - Capital Projects 156 c.henderson@ombvalves.com
       
Randy Snakenberg Expediting 141 r.snakenberg@ombvalves.com
Mill Test Reports     cmtrs@ombvalves.com
       
OUTSIDE SALES      
Rudy Seiler  VP - Business Development  346-901-5338          r.seiler@ombvalves.com
Gene Hickam Sales Manager - Capital Projects  832 607 0807 g.hickam@ombvalves.com
Victor Rodriguez Sales Manager - Latin America  281-313-8080  v.rodriguez@ombvalves.com