Sales - Americas

 

OMB Valves inc,
13800 Promenade Boulevard
Stafford, TX 77477
Tel.   281 313 8080  (USA)
 

SALES OFFICE   Email
Sandra Brumbaugh  

Vice President
Sales / Distribution   

s.brumbaugh@ombvalves.com
135
Chris Bojarczuk Inside Sales
Representative
 
c.bojarczuk@ombvalves.com
155
Adam Ryan Inside Sales
Representative
 
a.ryan@ombvalves.com
155
Gene Hickam Sales Manager
Capital Projects
 
g.hickam@ombvalves.com
112
Colin Henderson Sales
Capital Projects
 
c.henderson@ombvalves.com
156
CUSTOMER SERVICE    
Mill Test Reports   cmtrs@ombvalves.com
     
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT      
Rudy Seiler Vice President
Business Development
 
r.seiler@ombvalves.com
346-901-5338
Ken Phillips Director
Capital Projects & Engineered Solutions 
  
k.phillips@ombvalves.com
Victor Rodriguez Vice President
Latin America
 
v.rodriguez@ombvalves.com
281-313-8080